Friday, November 14, 2008


The Denver Public Library is currently sponsoring it's 27th competitive Dr. E. H. Stumme Art Show through November 22nd.
Congratulations to these High School student category ribbon winners!

Mixed Media - 1st Place Sarah Roach, 2nd Place Abbi Robinson, 3rd Place Wesley Franzen, Honorable Mention Jordyn Victoria
Drawing - 2nd Place Jordyn Victoria, 3rd Place Katie Heine, Honorable Mention Ryan Jamieson, Rachael Reiter, Jason Harris, Rachel Daugherty, Zack Hilmer, Luke Milius
Painting - 3rd Place Rachael Reiter, Honorable Mention Andy Fernau

No comments: